Get Adobe Flash player

Board of Directors

RMHF Board of Directors    
President Mary Denise Haddon
    cell 720-217-3235
Secretary Anne Teigen
    cell 303-815-8269
Treasurer Daral Willeford
    home 303-690-1071
Investment Michael E. Lowe, Colonel, USMC Retired
Committee Chariman   cell 719-963-8762
Veteran James Murphy
Coordinator   cell 303-847-8794
Guardian Joe Winslow
Coordinator   cell 303-517-6569
Volunteer Kelley Steiner
Coordinator   cell 303-929-5856
Fund Raising Pat Keelan
    cell 303-596-0390
Medical Director Judy Gorham
    cell 303-358-6282
Ground Operations Gene Gorham
    cell 303-652-7351
Website &  Julian Kiss
Social Media   cell 303-808-9272
WWII Sam Pitzen
Representative   cell 303-752-1294
Technical  Curt Willeford
Support   cell 303-810-6637
Proud Member of